Contact

Administration

Dr. Derek Brown,
Executive Director
Work: 501.410.1567
dbrown@arkansasfamilies.org

Charles Flynn,
Director of Operations
Work: 501.410.1567
cflynn@arkansasfamilies.org

Nina Thomas,
Executive Assistant
Work: 501.410.1567
nthomas@arkansasfamilies.org

 

John Ross,
Director of Special Projects
Work: 501.410.1668
johnross9@comcast.net

Josh Townsend,
Director of Development
Work: 501.410.1668
jtownsend@arkansasfamilies.org

Stella Prather, APR
Director of Communications
Work: 501.410.1668   Mobile: 501.529.5968
sprather@arkansasfamilies.org

 

Steve McCarley,
Director of Finance
Work: 501.410.1668
smccarley@arkansasfamilies.org

Rebecca Whitfield,
Accountant
Work: 501.410.1668
rwhitfield@arkansasfamilies.org

Linda Gridley,
Administrative Assistant
Work: 501.410.1668
lgridley@arkansasfamilies.org

 

Children’s Home, Monticello
Kelly Jones, Director
P.O. Box 427, (222 W. Pope St) Monticello, AR 71657
Work: 870.367.5358
(Office Manager: Kim Hearron)
kjones@arkansasfamilies.org

 

Arkansas Baptist Ranch
Roger Langlie, Director
5742 Boys Ranch Dr., Harrison, AR 72601
Work: 870.741-5784
(Office Manager: Janet Scarburgh)
rlanlie@arkansasfamilies.org

 

Northeast Arkansas Office
James Barham, Sr. Director
Ryan Ropp, Foster Care Coordinator
Hilde White, Clinical Counselor
2460 Sunny Meadow Dr., Jonesboro, AR 72404
Work: 870.935.5134
jbarham@arkansasfamilies.org

 

Fort Smith Office
Lynn Szczepanik, Sr. Director
Work: 479.646.2100, Ext. 103
(Foster Care Assistant: Mary Beth Massey)
lszczepanik@arkansasfamilies.org

 

Northwest Arkansas Office
Waylon Vande Hoef, Clinical Counselor
1925 Green Acres Rd., Suite B, Fayetteville, AR 72703
Work: 479.521.1296
(Office Assistant: Lyndsay Hillyard)

 

Little Rock Area
Ariel Brown, Clinical Supervisor – Little Rock
Hunter Bramlitt, Clinical Counselor – Conway
Aamie Mason, Clinical Counselor – Hot Springs
PO Box 30022, LR, AR 72260, (12400 I-30 LR 72210)
Work: 501.455-8554
(Office Assistant: Ashlee Kelley)

 

For general information, please fill out the form below or call our main office from 9am to 5pm at (501) 376-4791, ext. 5167.