Contact

Administration

Dr. Derek Brown,
Executive Director
Work: 501.410.1567
dbrown@arkansasfamilies.org

Charles Flynn,
Director of Operations
Work: 501.410.1567
cflynn@arkansasfamilies.org

Nina Thomas,
Executive Assistant
Work: 501.410.1567
nthomas@arkansasfamilies.org

 

John Ross,
Director of Special Projects
Work: 501.410.1668
johnross9@comcast.net

Josh Townsend,
Director of Church Relations
Work: 501.410.1668
jtownsend@arkansasfamilies.org

Stella Prather, APR
Director of Community Engagement
Work: 501.410.1668   Mobile: 501.529.5968
sprather@arkansasfamilies.org

 

Steve McCarley,
Director of Finance
Work: 501.410.1668
smccarley@arkansasfamilies.org

Rebecca Whitfield,
Accountant
Work: 501.410.1668
rwhitfield@arkansasfamilies.org

Linda Gridley,
Administrative Assistant
Work: 501.410.1668
lgridley@arkansasfamilies.org

 

Baptist Children’s Homes, Monticello
Kelly Jones, Director
150 Hyatt Court
Work: 870.367.5358
(Office Manager: Kim Hearron)
kjones@arkansasfamilies.org

 

Arkansas Baptist Ranch
Brandy Urioste, Director
5742 Boys Ranch Dr., Harrison, AR 72601
Work: 870.741-5784
(Office Manager: Janet Scarburgh)
burioste@arkansasfamilies.org

 

Northeast Arkansas Office
James Barham, Counseling Director
Hilde White, Clinical Counselor
3707 Harrisburg Rd., Jonesboro, AR  72404
Work: 870.336.1300
jbarham@arkansasfamilies.org

Ryan Ropp, Foster Care Director
2 460 Sunny Meadow Dr., Jonesboro, AR 72404
Work: 870.935.5134

Debi Walker, Family Care Director

2460 Sunny Meadow Dr., Jonesboro, AR 72404
Work: 870.935.5134

 

 

Fort Smith Office
Aaron Chastain, Assistant Foster Care Director
2201 S. Dallas St. Suite B, Fort Smith, AR   72901
Work:
479.668.3850
(Foster Care Assistant: Mary Beth Massey)

 

Northwest Arkansas Office
Waylon Vande Hoef, Clinical Counselor
1925 Green Acres Rd., Suite B, Fayetteville, AR 72703
Work: 479.521.1296
(Office Assistant: Renata Ala Rios)

 

Little Rock Area
Ariel Brown, Clinical Supervisor – Little Rock
Aamie Mason, Clinical Counselor – Hot Springs
PO Box 30022, LR, AR 72260, (12400 I-30 LR 72210)
Work: 501.455-8554
(Office Assistant: Ashlee Kelley)

Visit us at our main location at 10 Remington Drive, Little Rock, AR 72204

 

For general information, please fill out the form below or call our main office from 9am to 5pm at (501) 376-4791, ext. 5167.